top of page
line_edited.png
Untitled_Artwork - Copy (2).png

Psychic Development Workshop With Annie

During 2023 we will be working with a lot of other like minded people to bring you a wider variety of workshops, we will be kicking these collaborations off with a psychic development course with Annie from Set Your Intention Herbal Magic. She will be running this course once a month as follows:-


Thursday 12th January

Thursday 16th February

Thursday 16th March

Thursday 13th April

Thursday 18th May

Thursday 15th June

Thursday 13th July

Thursday 14th September

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 16th November

Thursday 14th December


Each class starts at 6pm and runs until 8.30pm and are priced at £15 per session payable in advance. The sessions will roll on from one another so it is advised to book the whole 11 sessions in advance to avoid disappointment.


Annie has been teaching various workshops for over 15 years and is a confident and patient teacher. The first workshop will be about energies, yours, other peoples, how to sense them and how to develop and grow your skills. You will also be taught how to protect your own energy and sensing Auras.


The classes will include all aspects of divination, working with colour, cards, flowers, crystals, sand, psychometry as well as mediumship and will vary from month to month. You will be shown how to perform shadow work and will be encouraged to journal and keep your own book of shadows.


If all of that wasn't enough each session will have a heavy emphasis on self care and you will leave each one feeling accomplished and relaxed.




Light refreshments are included but if you have any allergies or special requirements please contact us before you book.


Annie is available on facebook or you can get more information and book your place by emailing Annie at



53 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Current email is being a pain feel free to message me regarding anything to do with the course via Insta seturintentionherbalmagick

Like
bottom of page